Rose DesRochers Online Generators and Blogthings


Make a Slide Show

Posted in Graphic Generators by Rose DesRochers on November 20, 2007
Tags: ,

Now you can make your very own Christmas slide show like I have done thanks to slide.com.

One Response to 'Make a Slide Show'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Make a Slide Show'.

  1. Janine said,

    Hi Rose,

    nice slide-show you’ve got here!
    I’ve made some slideshows on slide.com myself, but somehow I can’t manage to embed them in my wordpress-blog. I searched the internet, and saw a screenshot in which slide.com offered the code for wordpress. ‘My’ slide.com does not offer that option.

    You have succeeded. Can you perhaps help me?

    Thanks!

    And merry christmas…..!

    Janine


Leave a Reply

